Customer Reviews

Euless B&B Wrecker Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Jami B.
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 3rd, 2016
Stanley M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 9th, 2016
J3
Shannon P.
4 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 30th, 2016
Having to have a vehicle towed can be very frustrating. Our daughter was in an accident and her vehicle was towed before we even knew she had wrecked. The staff at B&B were super friendly during this frustrating time and Dale went out of his way to make getting our vehicle out as easy as possible. Try and remember, these situations are not usually fun, but the staff at B&B did everything to make it smooth and pleasant!
Dave M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 9th, 2016
Nothing but great service from these folks. Totaled my car and was picked up by their wreckers. The guys on scene were very respectful of the situation and dealt with me even though it was hot and just wantd to get back to the yard for the commission. Completely blown away by the service on the phone with Suzanne/Susan and Chloe ( hope I spelled that right ladies). Seriously they stayed on the phone with me and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns, and if they didn't know the answer, they went and found out. (Shout out to the lady who helped me in her OG Jurassic park shirt )
I understand people are upset about their car and the situation, but when you treat people with dignity and respect you get the same in return. I know y'all get impatient waiting in there little entrance room but believe when it's only one lady trying to do her best in the middle of the night, be mindful that she is a human being like you. Thank you again to the staff of B&B. I'm just sad I have to give you my car now .
(To B&B, I know you guys don't get the best customers, due to them not wanting to be customers in the first place, but maybe install some bullet proof glass on the entry door into the main office too.)
Don K
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful service today. Paul was the best!!!
Melissa M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 18th, 2016
A company that provides excellent customer service AND gives back to the community. A rare and exceptional combination !
Nathan H.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 7th, 2016
Aimee B.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 30th, 2016
When the brakes went out on my car we contacted our insurance company. Our insurance co sent B&B to pick up my car & take it to the auto repair shop in a different town, about 30 mins away. They were very prompt & professional! There are other wrecker services located much closer to where we live, so I was surprised that the ins company chose to send B&B, but now I see why they prefer to work with this company over other local companies. I was truly impressed with how quickly they arrived.
Thank you B&B for your excellent customer service!
Evan I.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 15th, 2016
Debi, your guys towed my Audi last week and I was very impressed with them. They did an Excellent job!!! Explained the process very well and towed with care.
Of course, I expected that service since I know about how good you guys are. Very impressive!!!
Thanks for taking care of me :)
Melissa S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Thank you to Debi with Euless B&B towing. ... my truck broke down and Paul was kind, patient and made my husband feel at ease with the truck. I would definitely use them again. Thanks again Debi!!!!
Rafael S.
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 13th, 2015
Five Star Service from a Five Star Company!
The owners are awesome!
Rafael S
Euless, Tx
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2015
Five Star Service from a Five Star Company!
The owners are awesome!

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Thank you, Rafael!! Hope you're feeling better and can come to see us soon.
Rachel S.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 11th, 2015
Butch L.
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 17th, 2015
I have used the services of this great company a number of times and the service has always been great!
Jacque M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 17th, 2015
Love you and the people you have working for you!!! Wonderful people!!!
Wendy A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 16th, 2015
Best people in the wrecker business. State of the art equipment, no call is too big for these folks to handle. All done with kindness and compassion.

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Thank you, Wendy!!! We appreciate it very much!!!
Butch Lindsey
Bedford, Tx
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 16th, 2015
I have used the services of this great company a number of times and the service has always been great!
Jacque M
Lubbock, Tx
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 16th, 2015
Love you and the people you have working for you!!! Wonderful people!!!
Jan S.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 15th, 2015
This past week the water pump went out on my friend's Porsche Boxter. Since it's his favorite toy, he was worried about having it towed. He was very impressed with the service he received from B&B. The dispatcher was courteous and helpful. The driver arrived with a flatbed and took great care in loading and unloading the car. They were both extremely professional and he will not hesitate to call again if he ever needs another tow.
Steve L.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 9th, 2015
They are the city of EULESS as far as I'm concerned. I don't think of one without the other
Steve L
Euless, Tx
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 8th, 2015
They are the city of EULESS as far as I'm concerned. I don't think of one without the other

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Thank you, Steve!!! That's such a nice thing to say! We truly appreciate it!
Mallory R
Arlington, Tx
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2015
I just want to say a big sincere thank you for helping my family yesterday. They were quick and nice as can be especially on a hot Texas summer afternoon! We had a broken down F350 and a 19 thousand pound camper. As soon as the "Calvary" arrived they got straight to work with the rescue which took no time at all! We appreciate all your hard work and definitely know who to call next time!
Thank you! They were very helpful, kind and sincere. We actually cheered when we saw them coming! Definitely made us feel comfortable and at ease.
Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Mallory, We were delighted to read your kind words and we truly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know that we provided you with good service and that our employees did a good job! I will be sure to let them know as well.
Geraldine K
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 8th, 2015
Debi and Andy are wonderful and caring individuals. As well as great business leaders in the community.

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service That you soooo much, Geraldine Keller!! You're very sweet! We miss seeing you around. Come by to see us sometime, k?!!!
Geraldine K.
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 7th, 2015
Debi and Andy are wonderful and caring individuals. As well as great business leaders in the community.
Jake S
Euless, Tx
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 19th, 2015
Excellent company and service! Rachel in dispatch was quick and courteous getting me a wrecker as well as the additional info I needed. The driver was quick and super friendly. Thanks a million y'all!

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Thank you so much, Jake!! I will certainly let Rachel know and I will find out who the driver is as well. We appreciate your business but more importantly we appreciate you taking time out of your day to acknowledge them and our service. One can never get too many compliments!! Thank you again and I hope you have a Blessed day!!!
Kirstyn T.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 21st, 2015
Dana A
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 19th, 2015
Jake S
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 19th, 2015
Excellent company and service! Rachel in dispatch was quick and courteous getting me a wrecker as well as the additional info I needed. The driver was quick and super friendly. Thanks a million y'all!
Steve R.
Canyon Lake, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 12th, 2015
Mr Baker (great man)would be proud! Y'all have come a long way!
Steve R
Canyon Lake, Tx
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 12th, 2015
Mr Baker (great man)would be proud! Y'all have come a long way!

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Thank you, Steve!!
Virginia G.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 25th, 2015
anonymous
5 Stars
Posted on Superpages
Oct 22nd, 2014
BEST wrecker service around, highly recommend!!!
Ken G.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 14th, 2014
The best people in the world!!! The would give the shirts right off there back!!!
Jennifer C.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 13th, 2014
Jan Shelton
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 9th, 2014
This past week the water pump went out on my friend's Porsche Boxter. Since it's his favorite toy, he was worried about having it towed. He was very impressed with the service he received from B&B. The dispatcher was courteous and helpful. The driver arrived with a flatbed and took great care in loading and unloading the car. They were both extremely professional and he will not hesitate to call again if he ever needs another tow.
Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service OMGosh, How nice!!!! Thank you so much for letting us know! I will find out who the dispatcher was and let Toby know as well. We truly appreciate your business and kind words!!
Suzanne C.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 30th, 2014
Amy H.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 8th, 2014
Ron D.
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 29th, 2014
Corey E.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 27th, 2014
Dwight W.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 27th, 2014
Alvis D.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 27th, 2014
Sandra T.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 22nd, 2014
Brent A
Dallas, Tx
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 20th, 2014
You guys run a great operation! We had some late night (1 a.m.) mechanical issues in downtown Dallas, and I decided to call Euless B&B Wrecker Service. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional and went out of their way to help us. I will recommend your company every time I get the opportunity. Thanks again!

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Thank you so much, Brent! We truly appreciate your business and kind words. I'll be sure to post this for our employees to see they did a great job!
Brent A.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 20th, 2014
You guys run a great operation! We had some late night (1 a.m.) mechanical issues in downtown Dallas, and I decided to call Euless B&B Wrecker Service. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional and went out of their way to help us. I will recommend your company every time I get the opportunity. Thanks again!
Faye S.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 14th, 2014
Andy and Debi are great people. They are always there for anyone that needs them.
Mallory R.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 9th, 2014
I just want to say a big sincere thank you for helping my family yesterday. They were quick and nice as can be especially on a hot Texas summer afternoon! We had a broken down F350 and a 19 thousand pound camper. As soon as the "Calvary" arrived they got straight to work with the rescue which took no time at all! We appreciate all your hard work and definitely know who to call next time!
Anna T.
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 31st, 2014
Jennifer A.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 22nd, 2014
Tiffany S.
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 1st, 2014
Bridgett H.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 11th, 2014

Page: 1 2 >> 
EulessWrecker.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 90 customer reviews.

Review Central