Customer Reviews

Euless B&B Wrecker Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Jami B.
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 3rd, 2016
Stanley M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 9th, 2016
J3
Shannon P.
4 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 30th, 2016
Having to have a vehicle towed can be very frustrating. Our daughter was in an accident and her vehicle was towed before we even knew she had wrecked. The staff at B&B were super friendly during this frustrating time and Dale went out of his way to make getting our vehicle out as easy as possible. Try and remember, these situations are not usually fun, but the staff at B&B did everything to make it smooth and pleasant!
Dave M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 9th, 2016
Nothing but great service from these folks. Totaled my car and was picked up by their wreckers. The guys on scene were very respectful of the situation and dealt with me even though it was hot and just wantd to get back to the yard for the commission. Completely blown away by the service on the phone with Suzanne/Susan and Chloe ( hope I spelled that right ladies). Seriously they stayed on the phone with me and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns, and if they didn't know the answer, they went and found out. (Shout out to the lady who helped me in her OG Jurassic park shirt )
I understand people are upset about their car and the situation, but when you treat people with dignity and respect you get the same in return. I know y'all get impatient waiting in there little entrance room but believe when it's only one lady trying to do her best in the middle of the night, be mindful that she is a human being like you. Thank you again to the staff of B&B. I'm just sad I have to give you my car now .
(To B&B, I know you guys don't get the best customers, due to them not wanting to be customers in the first place, but maybe install some bullet proof glass on the entry door into the main office too.)
Don K
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful service today. Paul was the best!!!
Melissa M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 18th, 2016
A company that provides excellent customer service AND gives back to the community. A rare and exceptional combination !
Nathan H.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 7th, 2016
Aimee B.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 30th, 2016
When the brakes went out on my car we contacted our insurance company. Our insurance co sent B&B to pick up my car & take it to the auto repair shop in a different town, about 30 mins away. They were very prompt & professional! There are other wrecker services located much closer to where we live, so I was surprised that the ins company chose to send B&B, but now I see why they prefer to work with this company over other local companies. I was truly impressed with how quickly they arrived.
Thank you B&B for your excellent customer service!
Evan I.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 15th, 2016
Debi, your guys towed my Audi last week and I was very impressed with them. They did an Excellent job!!! Explained the process very well and towed with care.
Of course, I expected that service since I know about how good you guys are. Very impressive!!!
Thanks for taking care of me :)
Melissa S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Thank you to Debi with Euless B&B towing. ... my truck broke down and Paul was kind, patient and made my husband feel at ease with the truck. I would definitely use them again. Thanks again Debi!!!!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
EulessWrecker.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 90 customer reviews.

Review Central