Customer Reviews

Euless B&B Wrecker Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
Mohamed A
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2020
Howard K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2020
Best in town 15 min response time.
trish m
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 18th, 2020
Nash L
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 26th, 2020
Gave me a small break on a lockout.
Nik K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 16th, 2019
Guys were really helpful. No BS.
Nino B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 23rd, 2019
Elizabeth F
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 21st, 2019
Thought my car needed a tow, thank goodness Joe thought to jump my battery before needing a tow.
Mike T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 11th, 2019
They get the job done.
Cato L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 6th, 2019
Julie M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 19th, 2019
Thank you so much, Billy, for helping us get into my son's car so he could get to work & open up the shop this morning. You definitely had it opened quickly but most of all I appreciated The calmness you brought to the situation.
Eric H
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2019
William R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 31st, 2019
Parents had car trouble and yall came out to help.. cant say enough about the driver, Billy... He was amazing, esp during a bad situation....

Thanks man!
Dania R
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 10th, 2019
Ginger M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 15th, 2019
Love this wrecker service!!! When they say always open, they mean it! Stolen tires on our truck brought them out at midnight on a Friday night! WOW! They came quickly and did an excellent job! Will call them again if ever needed! Prompt, polite and hard working! Could not ask for more!
Zach H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 14th, 2019
having your car towed sucks. obviously. however, the ladies in the front, especially Becca, are extremely courteous and professional.. they make the whole process smooth and easy!
Marc D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 27th, 2019
Realy wont to thank the guy from you who helped me out today wr a flat and even told me where to get it free great employees.
Barbara B
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 20th, 2019
Great people and company that gives back so much to the City of Euless. Thank you.
Samuel H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2019
Interesting Service There.
Layla M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 26th, 2019
This is the first wrecker service that I’ve EVER dealt with who treated me like an actual human being. From the moment that I called to the moment that I walked in I was treated with the upmost respect and excellent service. I appreciate your kindness and service during a very frustrating moment.
joe r
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 4th, 2019
Philip S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 8th, 2018
Had a piece of equipment to unload and made 5 phone calls to other companies, nobody interested in sending a truck.... B&B sent their professional, he helped me get the skid unloaded and into my shop. Not the ordinary service call but they did it when nobody else would. Will use them again and recommend them to anyone. 5-stars.
Richard M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 25th, 2018
Thanks for friendly service today. friendly, respectful, and surprising that man know some sign language which is a plus. (you dont have to know all sign languages, just some will do! :D ) thanks a bunch.
Kelly R
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 1st, 2018
My car died and we were stranded on Hwy 121 in a very dangerous location without lights or flashers. The Grapevine PD contacted B&B to tow my car. Kyle showed up promptly and was very professional and extremely helpful. I was quite shaken up from nearly being hit over and over again by oncoming cars that swerved at the last second to miss me, but he had just the right manner to calm me down. I felt a great deal of relief with him there because he took charge and worked to get us out of there as fast as possible. He also recognized the need to verbally and physically direct me since I was not thinking clearly. He patiently answered all my questions (and I had a few, given that this was the first time my car was towed). On the drive to B&B, he engaged us in friendly chatter, which served to distract me from what I’d just been through. His “hand-holding” ability and excellent people skills are much needed in emergency situations like ours and were much appreciated.

Here’s something else that’s a little thing, but it showed his care for the customer and his work ethic. The spare car key I was going to give him at the scene was in the glove box. But when he opened it, a “landslide” of stuff started to fall out. He was careful to keep the contents together, but I was anxious to get off the road, so I told him just to let it fall so he could find the key faster and I would put it all back in later. However, when I picked up my car from B&B, I noticed that he had put everything back in the glove box. Because of Kyle, a very traumatic incident ended on a pleasant note. I will definitely call on B&B again if I find myself needing another tow!
Michael M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 9th, 2018
I worked here for 2 years and I think they are some nice people and do a great job and always support the city.
Heather H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 6th, 2018
blackdraogn
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 22nd, 2018
Natalie H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 17th, 2018
Kody C
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 30th, 2017
Excellent people! If there is any negative feedback it’s probably because they “waz” in jail! Couldn’t pick a better wrecker service!!!
Kathy P
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 30th, 2017
Rickey N
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 15th, 2017
Bro Becca, Ashely, and Elisabeth were the best they made my whole day literally! The nicest towing place I’ve ever been in! Bless them they are angels thank y’all!!!
AndiLeigh H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 30th, 2017
Brian D
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 30th, 2017
Pamela H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 23rd, 2017
Raul G
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 1st, 2017
Robert H
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 27th, 2017
It's not easy to find honest hard working folks sometimes but these people are great to work with!
Dyllyn N
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 26th, 2017
We want to thank Euless B&B wrecker service for their impeccable service and diligence with our $1,000,000 equipment. Their response time, and each employees thoughtfulness as if that was their own company, is what makes such a great team that I would be glad to be called my own. They handle each and every situation with stellar performance. Very professional.
Jami B.
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 3rd, 2016
Stanley M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 9th, 2016
J3
Shannon P.
4 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 30th, 2016
Having to have a vehicle towed can be very frustrating. Our daughter was in an accident and her vehicle was towed before we even knew she had wrecked. The staff at B&B were super friendly during this frustrating time and Dale went out of his way to make getting our vehicle out as easy as possible. Try and remember, these situations are not usually fun, but the staff at B&B did everything to make it smooth and pleasant!
Dave M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 9th, 2016
Nothing but great service from these folks. Totaled my car and was picked up by their wreckers. The guys on scene were very respectful of the situation and dealt with me even though it was hot and just wantd to get back to the yard for the commission. Completely blown away by the service on the phone with Suzanne/Susan and Chloe ( hope I spelled that right ladies). Seriously they stayed on the phone with me and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns, and if they didn't know the answer, they went and found out. (Shout out to the lady who helped me in her OG Jurassic park shirt )
I understand people are upset about their car and the situation, but when you treat people with dignity and respect you get the same in return. I know y'all get impatient waiting in there little entrance room but believe when it's only one lady trying to do her best in the middle of the night, be mindful that she is a human being like you. Thank you again to the staff of B&B. I'm just sad I have to give you my car now .
(To B&B, I know you guys don't get the best customers, due to them not wanting to be customers in the first place, but maybe install some bullet proof glass on the entry door into the main office too.)
Don K
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful service today. Paul was the best!!!
Melissa M.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 18th, 2016
A company that provides excellent customer service AND gives back to the community. A rare and exceptional combination !
Nathan H.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 7th, 2016
Aimee B.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 30th, 2016
When the brakes went out on my car we contacted our insurance company. Our insurance co sent B&B to pick up my car & take it to the auto repair shop in a different town, about 30 mins away. They were very prompt & professional! There are other wrecker services located much closer to where we live, so I was surprised that the ins company chose to send B&B, but now I see why they prefer to work with this company over other local companies. I was truly impressed with how quickly they arrived.
Thank you B&B for your excellent customer service!
Evan I.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 15th, 2016
Debi, your guys towed my Audi last week and I was very impressed with them. They did an Excellent job!!! Explained the process very well and towed with care.
Of course, I expected that service since I know about how good you guys are. Very impressive!!!
Thanks for taking care of me :)
Melissa S
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Thank you to Debi with Euless B&B towing. ... my truck broke down and Paul was kind, patient and made my husband feel at ease with the truck. I would definitely use them again. Thanks again Debi!!!!
Rafael S.
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 13th, 2015
Five Star Service from a Five Star Company!
The owners are awesome!
Rafael S
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2015
Five Star Service from a Five Star Company!
The owners are awesome!

Company Replied on Jan 21st, 2016
Euless B&B Wrecker Service Thank you, Rafael!! Hope you're feeling better and can come to see us soon.
Rachel S.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 11th, 2015
Butch L.
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 17th, 2015
I have used the services of this great company a number of times and the service has always been great!
EulessWrecker.com https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/eulesswrecker-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
EulessWrecker.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 126 customer reviews.

Review Central