D/FW's towing solution for over 60 years
24/7 Emergency Services

Euless B&B Wrecker Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
  • Mar 2nd, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 4 Stars

  • Feb 19th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Best in town 15 min response time.

  • Feb 18th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 4 Stars

  • Jan 26th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 4 Stars

Gave me a small break on a lockout.

  • Dec 16th, 2019
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Guys were really helpful. No BS.

  • Nov 23rd, 2019
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Nov 21st, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook
  • 5 Stars

Thought my car needed a tow, thank goodness Joe thought to jump my battery before needing a tow.

  • Nov 11th, 2019
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

They get the job done.

  • Nov 6th, 2019
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Oct 19th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook
  • 5 Stars

Thank you so much, Billy, for helping us get into my son's car so he could get to work & open up the shop this morning. You definitely had it opened ...

  • Aug 10th, 2019
  • Posted on Google
  • 4 Stars

  • Jul 31st, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook
  • 5 Stars

Parents had car trouble and yall came out to help.. cant say enough about the driver, Billy... He was amazing, esp during a bad situation.... Thanks man!

  • Jul 10th, 2019
  • Posted on Google
  • 4 Stars

  • Jun 15th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook
  • 5 Stars

Love this wrecker service!!! When they say always open, they mean it! Stolen tires on our truck brought them out at midnight on a Friday night! WOW! They came quickly ...

  • May 14th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook
  • 5 Stars

having your car towed sucks. obviously. however, the ladies in the front, especially Becca, are extremely courteous and professional.. they make the whole process smooth and easy!

EulessWrecker.com https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/eulesswrecker-logo.png 817-857-6344 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
EulessWrecker.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 126 customer reviews.

Review Central