D/FW's towing solution for over 60 years
24/7 Emergency Services

Euless B&B Wrecker Customer Satisfaction Survey


Clear Filter
  • Mar 2nd, 2020
  • Posted on Google

  • Feb 19th, 2020
  • Posted on Google

Best in town 15 min response time.

  • Feb 18th, 2020
  • Posted on Google

  • Jan 26th, 2020
  • Posted on Google

Gave me a small break on a lockout.

  • Dec 16th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

Guys were really helpful. No BS.

  • Nov 23rd, 2019
  • Posted on Google

  • Nov 21st, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

Thought my car needed a tow, thank goodness Joe thought to jump my battery before needing a tow.

  • Nov 11th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

They get the job done.

  • Nov 6th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

  • Oct 19th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

Thank you so much, Billy, for helping us get into my son's car so he could get to work & open up the shop this morning. You definitely had it opened ...

  • Aug 10th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

  • Jul 31st, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

Parents had car trouble and yall came out to help.. cant say enough about the driver, Billy... He was amazing, esp during a bad situation.... Thanks man!

  • Jul 10th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

  • Jun 15th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

Love this wrecker service!!! When they say always open, they mean it! Stolen tires on our truck brought them out at midnight on a Friday night! WOW! They came quickly ...

  • May 14th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

having your car towed sucks. obviously. however, the ladies in the front, especially Becca, are extremely courteous and professional.. they make the whole process smooth and easy!

EulessWrecker.com https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/eulesswrecker-logo.png 817-857-6344 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
EulessWrecker.com Reviews


4.95 out of 5 stars based on 126 customer reviews.

Review Central